What's onSchool open daysLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Friends of Southey Park Kingswood Park Active Kingswood Business Association

What's on


Sunday 13th October 2019, 4.30pm

Come and join us at T4U: T4U's got Talent

Potters Wood Methodist Church

4.30pm until 6pm, Potters Wood Church, opposite the Star Pub on Hanham Road.

We celebrate our 6th birthday at 'Time for You' on Sunday 13th October by holding a T4U's got Talent.

Plus crafts, puppets and tea!

Donations are welcome, but there is no cost. Children must be accompanied by a responsible adult. We always welcome new families and individuals - no need to book and you don’t need to be a regular ‘church goer’ to come along - come and join us!

www.potterswood.net



Venue information

Potters Wood Methodist Church
Pow's Road, Kingswood, BS15 9QA
www.potterswood.net



Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Friday 18th October 2019

Saturday 19th October 2019

Wednesday 23rd October 2019

Thursday 24th October 2019

Friday 25th October 2019

Saturday 26th October 2019

Sunday 27th October 2019

Wednesday 30th October 2019

Thursday 31st October 2019

Friday 1st November 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd