What's onChristmasLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kingswood Business Association Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Active Kingswood Park Friends of Southey Park

What's on


Sunday 13th October 2019, 4.30pm

Come and join us at T4U: T4U's got Talent

Potters Wood Methodist Church

4.30pm until 6pm, Potters Wood Church, opposite the Star Pub on Hanham Road.

We celebrate our 6th birthday at 'Time for You' on Sunday 13th October by holding a T4U's got Talent.

Plus crafts, puppets and tea!

Donations are welcome, but there is no cost. Children must be accompanied by a responsible adult. We always welcome new families and individuals - no need to book and you don’t need to be a regular ‘church goer’ to come along - come and join us!

www.potterswood.net



Venue information

Potters Wood Methodist Church
Pow's Road, Kingswood, BS15 9QA
www.potterswood.net



The Kingswood Players - The Snow Queen

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Thursday 12th December 2019

Saturday 14th December 2019

Sunday 15th December 2019

Monday 16th December 2019

Tuesday 17th December 2019

Wednesday 18th December 2019

Friday 20th December 2019

Saturday 21st December 2019

Sunday 22nd December 2019

Tuesday 24th December 2019

Wednesday 25th December 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd