What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kingswood Business Association Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Kingswood Park Active Stand Strong Krav Maga

What's on


Saturday 20th April 2019, 2:00pm

Easter Eggstravaganza

Bourne Christian Centre, Kingswood

2pm to 4pm

Join us for a free fun afternoon with activities for pre-school and primary children, including egg hunt, music, live rabbits and refreshments.

www.bournechristiancentre.org



Venue information

Bourne Christian Centre, Kingswood
Bourne Chapel, Waters Road, Kingswood, BS15 8BE
www.bournechristiancentre.org



Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Wednesday 24th April 2019

Thursday 25th April 2019

Friday 26th April 2019

Saturday 27th April 2019

Tuesday 30th April 2019

Wednesday 1st May 2019

Thursday 2nd May 2019

Friday 3rd May 2019

Saturday 4th May 2019

Sunday 5th May 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd