What's onChristmasLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Kingswood Park Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Kingswood Business Association Friends of Southey Park

What's on


Friday 24th January 2020, 7.30pm

The Kingswood Players: The Snow Queen

Kingswood Community Centre

Friday 24th, Saturday 25th, Friday 31st January and Saturday 1st February - performances at 7.30pm, with 2pm matineés on Saturdays.

Kingswood Players present 'The Snow Queen', an adaptation of the original Hans Christian Andersen story, presented as an arena production with the audience around the extended stage.

All the familiar elements of the story are retained as we follow Gerda on a journey, searching for her brother Kai, who has had his heart frozen and taken to the far North.

Fun for the whole family, this Hans Christian Andersen story was also adapted for Disney’s 'Frozen'.

www.kingswoodplayers.org
Email:



Venue information

Kingswood Community Centre
High Street, Kingswood, BS15 4AB



Red Door Coaching and Training

The Kingswood Players - The Snow Queen

Other events

Thursday 12th December 2019

Saturday 14th December 2019

Sunday 15th December 2019

Monday 16th December 2019

Tuesday 17th December 2019

Wednesday 18th December 2019

Friday 20th December 2019

Saturday 21st December 2019

Sunday 22nd December 2019

Tuesday 24th December 2019

Wednesday 25th December 2019

Thursday 26th December 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd