What's onChristmasLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Active Kingswood Park Kingswood Business Association Friends of Southey Park

What's on


Sunday 22nd December 2019, 10.30am

Christmas Family Service

Bourne Christian Centre, Kingswood

10:30 - 12:30

Join us for a fun nativity service for all ages, young and old.

www.bournechristiancentre.org
Email:



Venue information

Bourne Christian Centre, Kingswood
Bourne Chapel, Waters Road, Kingswood, BS15 8BE
www.bournechristiancentre.org



Red Door Coaching and Training

The Kingswood Players - The Snow Queen

Other events

Thursday 12th December 2019

Saturday 14th December 2019

Sunday 15th December 2019

Monday 16th December 2019

Tuesday 17th December 2019

Wednesday 18th December 2019

Friday 20th December 2019

Saturday 21st December 2019

Sunday 22nd December 2019

Tuesday 24th December 2019

Wednesday 25th December 2019

Thursday 26th December 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd