What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kingswood Park Active Friends of Southey Park Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar

What's on


Saturday 9th November 2019, 11.00am

Guide Dogs Christmas Coffee Morning

11:00am – 2:00pm, North Common Village Hall: Millers Drive, North Common BS30 8XX

Come along for a festive coffee morning with Guide Dogs — we'll have Christmas cards, stalls, a raffle and of course some lovely dogs for you to meet. Find out more about volunteering for Guide Dogs to help change the lives of people living with sight loss.

www.guidedogs.org.uk




The Kingswood Players - The Snow Queen

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Friday 22nd November 2019

Saturday 23rd November 2019

Sunday 24th November 2019

Wednesday 27th November 2019

Thursday 28th November 2019

Friday 29th November 2019

Saturday 30th November 2019

Tuesday 3rd December 2019

Wednesday 4th December 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd