What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kingswood Park Friends of Southey Park Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Active

What's on


Tuesday 12th November 2019, 2:00pm

Forever Ladies Meet-Up

Made For Ever Youth Centre, Kingswood

Every 2nd Tuesday of every month, 2 - 4pm at Kingsmeadow @ MadeForever. For further details, please contact 0117 3018739.

mykingswood.co.uk/kingswood/kings...



Venue information

Made For Ever Youth Centre, Kingswood
Fisher Road, Kingswood, BS15 4LE



The Kingswood Players - The Snow Queen

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Friday 22nd November 2019

Saturday 23rd November 2019

Sunday 24th November 2019

Wednesday 27th November 2019

Thursday 28th November 2019

Friday 29th November 2019

Saturday 30th November 2019

Tuesday 3rd December 2019

Wednesday 4th December 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd