What's onSchool open daysLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kingswood Park Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Kingswood Business Association Friends of Southey Park Active

What's on


Monday 7th October 2019

7-18th Open Events

Sir Bernard Lovell School

To assist parents/carers in their decision making, SBL Academy will be hosting the following events:

Open Evening: Wednesday 2 October 2019, 6.00pm-8.30pm

This is a great opportunity to visit the Academy. The Principal will give presentations at 6.15pm and 7.00pm.

Open Mornings: Monday 7 October through to Friday 18 October 2019. Tours will take place at 9.15am and 10.15am (by appointment only) Please call 0117 4565900 if you would like to book a place on a tour.

www.sbllearning.org.uk/useful-inf...



Venue information

Sir Bernard Lovell School
North Street, Oldland Common, BS30 8TS



Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Tuesday 24th September 2019

Wednesday 25th September 2019

Thursday 26th September 2019

Friday 27th September 2019

Saturday 28th September 2019

Tuesday 1st October 2019

Wednesday 2nd October 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd