What's onSchool open daysLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kingswood Business Association Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Active Kingswood Park Friends of Southey Park

What's on


Tuesday 1st October 2019, 9.30am

Open Morning, John Cabot Academy

16th/20th/24th/26th September and 1st/4th October

These are invitation only and run from 9:30 – 10:30am. Parents need to email jcastudentenquires@jca.cabot.ac.uk to book a place.

cabot.ac.uk
Email:




Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Friday 18th October 2019

Saturday 19th October 2019

Wednesday 23rd October 2019

Thursday 24th October 2019

Friday 25th October 2019

Saturday 26th October 2019

Sunday 27th October 2019

Wednesday 30th October 2019

Thursday 31st October 2019

Friday 1st November 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd