What's onChristmasLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Friends of Southey Park Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Kingswood Park Kingswood Business Association

What's on


Saturday 19th October 2019, 10:00am

Prospective Parents Open Days

Courtney Primary School

Tuesday 15th October 6pm, Saturday 19th October 10am, Wednesday 13th November 9.30am

courtney.eschools.co.uk/website/home



Venue information

Courtney Primary School
Courtney Primary School, Courtney Road, Kingswood, BS15 9RD
courtney.eschools.co.uk



Red Door Coaching and Training

The Kingswood Players - The Snow Queen

Other events

Thursday 12th December 2019

Saturday 14th December 2019

Sunday 15th December 2019

Monday 16th December 2019

Tuesday 17th December 2019

Wednesday 18th December 2019

Friday 20th December 2019

Saturday 21st December 2019

Sunday 22nd December 2019

Tuesday 24th December 2019

Wednesday 25th December 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd