What's onSchool open daysLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Active Kingswood Business Association Friends of Southey Park Kingswood Park

What's on


Tuesday 1st October 2019, 9.00am

Open Morning, Bristol Brunel Academy

9:00am - 10:30am, Speedwell Road, Speedwell Bristol BS15 1NU

Tuesday 1st October 2019 and Wednesday 2nd October 2019

Principal Presentation at 9am.

Please arrive 10 minutes before.

We look forward to welcoming you to the Academy.

www.bba.bristol.sch.uk




Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Friday 18th October 2019

Saturday 19th October 2019

Wednesday 23rd October 2019

Thursday 24th October 2019

Friday 25th October 2019

Saturday 26th October 2019

Sunday 27th October 2019

Wednesday 30th October 2019

Thursday 31st October 2019

Friday 1st November 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd