What's onChristmasLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Kingswood Park Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Friends of Southey Park Kingswood Business Association

What's on


Thursday 24th October 2019, 9.30am

Christ Church Primary School Open Sessions

Memorial Road, Hanham, Bristol BS15 3LA

Do you have a child starting school in September 2020?

Come along and find out more about Christ Church Primary School at our open mornings/evening and stay and play. A chance to meet the new Head Teacher, the senior leadership team, reception class teachers, ask questions and for the children to explore the environment.

Tuesday 1st October at 6pm

Friday 11th October at 9.30am

Thursday 24th October at 9.30am

Looking forward to meeting you and your family!

www.christchurchhanhamprimaryscho...




The Kingswood Players - The Snow Queen

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Thursday 12th December 2019

Saturday 14th December 2019

Sunday 15th December 2019

Monday 16th December 2019

Tuesday 17th December 2019

Wednesday 18th December 2019

Friday 20th December 2019

Sunday 22nd December 2019

Tuesday 24th December 2019

Wednesday 25th December 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd