What's onSchool open daysLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kingswood Business Association Friends of Southey Park Kingswood Park Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Active

What's on


Wednesday 23rd October 2019, 10:30am

Rhymetime

Kingswood Library

10:30-11:00am
A chance for babies and pre-school children to sing along to nursery rhymes and children's songs.



Venue information

Kingswood Library
High Street, Kingswood, BS15 4AR
www.mykingswood.co.uk/kingswood/s...



Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Friday 18th October 2019

Saturday 19th October 2019

Wednesday 23rd October 2019

Thursday 24th October 2019

Friday 25th October 2019

Saturday 26th October 2019

Sunday 27th October 2019

Wednesday 30th October 2019

Thursday 31st October 2019

Friday 1st November 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd