What's onChristmasLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Friends of Southey Park Kingswood Park Kingswood Business Association Active Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar

What's on


Friday 11th October 2019, 10:30am

Friday Fun

Kingswood Library

10:30am - 11:00am
Free drop in session for parents to bring their pre school aged children to take part in crafts and listen to stories.



Venue information

Kingswood Library
High Street, Kingswood, BS15 4AR
www.mykingswood.co.uk/kingswood/s...



The Kingswood Players - The Snow Queen

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Thursday 12th December 2019

Saturday 14th December 2019

Sunday 15th December 2019

Monday 16th December 2019

Tuesday 17th December 2019

Wednesday 18th December 2019

Friday 20th December 2019

Sunday 22nd December 2019

Tuesday 24th December 2019

Wednesday 25th December 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd