What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Friends of Southey Park Kingswood Park Active

What's on


Monday 11th November 2019, 10.00am

Free course: Level 1 Passport to Enterprise and Employment

The Park Centre, Kingswood

10am - 2pm

Are you unemployed, wanting a career change or considering starting a new business?

Learn the skills you need to turn your ideas into a reality.

Free Level 1 course from Monday 11th - Friday 15th November (10am-2pm) at the Park Centre in Kingswood. Please contact us by email below to book on the course.

This is course is free for adults 19+

www.c-cbed.com
Email:



Venue information

The Park Centre, Kingswood
High Street, Kingswood, BS15 4AR
www.mykingswood.co.uk/kingswood/t...



The Kingswood Players - The Snow Queen

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Friday 22nd November 2019

Saturday 23rd November 2019

Sunday 24th November 2019

Wednesday 27th November 2019

Thursday 28th November 2019

Friday 29th November 2019

Saturday 30th November 2019

Tuesday 3rd December 2019

Wednesday 4th December 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd