What's onChristmasLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kingswood Park Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Friends of Southey Park Kingswood Business Association Active

What's on


Saturday 13th July 2019, 10.30am

Open Art Exhibition, St Barnabas Church, Warmley

Saturday 13th July 10.30am-7.30pm and Sunday 14th July 11.30am-5pm, St Barnabas Church Hall, Church Avenue, Warmley BS30 5JJ

Textile art and sculptures - Craft Fair - Musical Interludes

Contact Nicola Eaton 07971 775682 or email below.

Email:




Red Door Coaching and Training

The Kingswood Players - The Snow Queen

Other events

Thursday 12th December 2019

Saturday 14th December 2019

Sunday 15th December 2019

Monday 16th December 2019

Tuesday 17th December 2019

Wednesday 18th December 2019

Friday 20th December 2019

Saturday 21st December 2019

Sunday 22nd December 2019

Tuesday 24th December 2019

Wednesday 25th December 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd