What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Kingswood Business Association Kingswood Park Friends of Southey Park Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar

What's on


Saturday 13th July 2019, 10.30am

Open Art Exhibition, St Barnabas Church, Warmley

Saturday 13th July 10.30am-7.30pm and Sunday 14th July 11.30am-5pm, St Barnabas Church Hall, Church Avenue, Warmley BS30 5JJ

Textile art and sculptures - Craft Fair - Musical Interludes

Contact Nicola Eaton 07971 775682 or email below.

Email:




Douglas Homes public exhibition

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Saturday 20th July 2019

Sunday 21st July 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

Wednesday 24th July 2019

Thursday 25th July 2019

Friday 26th July 2019

Saturday 27th July 2019

Sunday 28th July 2019

Monday 29th July 2019

Tuesday 30th July 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd