What's onChristmasLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Friends of Southey Park Kingswood Business Association Kingswood Park Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar

What's on


Sunday 8th December 2019, 4:00pm

Come and join us at 'Time for You'

Potters Wood Methodist Church

Potters Wood Methodist Church, opposite the Star Pub on Hanham Road, Kingswood.

Today we get ready for Christmas at 'Time for You' with crafts, puppets, an ’improvised nativity play’ and tea.

T4U takes place from 4.30pm until 6pm on the 2nd Sunday of each month (except August), and is for all the family.

Puppet's praise, crafts based on a Bible Story and a buffet tea.

Donations are welcome, but there is no cost. Children must be accompanied by a responsible adult. We always welcome new families and individuals - no need to book and you don’t need to be a regular ‘church goer’ to come along - come and join us!

www.potterswood.net



Venue information

Potters Wood Methodist Church
Pow's Road, Kingswood, BS15 9QA
www.potterswood.net



The Kingswood Players - The Snow Queen

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Thursday 12th December 2019

Saturday 14th December 2019

Sunday 15th December 2019

Monday 16th December 2019

Tuesday 17th December 2019

Wednesday 18th December 2019

Friday 20th December 2019

Saturday 21st December 2019

Sunday 22nd December 2019

Tuesday 24th December 2019

Wednesday 25th December 2019

Thursday 26th December 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd