What's onChristmasLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kingswood Park Kingswood Business Association Active Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Friends of Southey Park

What's on


Saturday 7th December 2019, 10.00am

Table Top Sale and Coffee Morning

Potters Wood Methodist Church

10am – midday at Potters Wood Methodist Church, opposite the Star Pub on Hanham Road.

Pop in to grab a bargain for Christmas and enjoy some festive refreshments and a chat.

www.potterswood.net



Venue information

Potters Wood Methodist Church
Pow's Road, Kingswood, BS15 9QA
www.potterswood.net



The Kingswood Players - The Snow Queen

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Thursday 12th December 2019

Saturday 14th December 2019

Sunday 15th December 2019

Monday 16th December 2019

Tuesday 17th December 2019

Wednesday 18th December 2019

Friday 20th December 2019

Saturday 21st December 2019

Sunday 22nd December 2019

Tuesday 24th December 2019

Wednesday 25th December 2019

Thursday 26th December 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd