What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Friends of Southey Park Kingswood Business Association Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Kingswood Park

What's on


Sunday 14th July 2019, 4.00pm

Come and join us at T4U

Potters Wood Methodist Church

Potters Wood Church, opposite the Star Pub on Hanham Road.

Crafts, puppets, songs and this month a superhero theme (come dressed as a superhero or wear a superhero t-shirt if you like).

Fish finger and chips, and ice cream/ice lolly tea included!

All ages welcome. Children must be accompanied by a responsible adult. Free of charge (donations welcome). No need to book, but if you have queries please email via the website below.

www.potterswood.net



Venue information

Potters Wood Methodist Church
Pow's Road, Kingswood, BS15 9QA
www.potterswood.net



Douglas Homes public exhibition

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Saturday 20th July 2019

Sunday 21st July 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

Wednesday 24th July 2019

Thursday 25th July 2019

Friday 26th July 2019

Saturday 27th July 2019

Sunday 28th July 2019

Monday 29th July 2019

Tuesday 30th July 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd