What's onSchool open daysLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kingswood Park Kingswood Business Association Friends of Southey Park Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Active

What's on


Saturday 28th September 2019, 10:30am

Devoted

Our ladies group will return on Saturday 28th September at John and Becky's in Warmley for a Bible study and time of prayer. We'd love to see you there!

mykingswood.co.uk/kingswood/d/154...
Email:




Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Friday 18th October 2019

Saturday 19th October 2019

Wednesday 23rd October 2019

Thursday 24th October 2019

Friday 25th October 2019

Saturday 26th October 2019

Sunday 27th October 2019

Wednesday 30th October 2019

Thursday 31st October 2019

Friday 1st November 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd