What's onSchool open daysLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kingswood Park Friends of Southey Park Kingswood Business Association Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Active

What's on


Friday 12th July 2019, 9:00pm

Paranormal Investigation at Warmley Clock Tower

9pm-2am

With international medium Lynn Sheryl Perfect

£30 ticket, email below or phone 07966 185928 to purchase tickets.

Refreshments and biscuits are available throughout the night.

Email:




Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Saturday 19th October 2019

Wednesday 23rd October 2019

Thursday 24th October 2019

Friday 25th October 2019

Saturday 26th October 2019

Sunday 27th October 2019

Wednesday 30th October 2019

Thursday 31st October 2019

Friday 1st November 2019

Saturday 2nd November 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd