What's onSchool open daysLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Kingswood Business Association Kingswood Park Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Friends of Southey Park

What's on


Sunday 14th July 2019, 11.00am

Summer Sizzle

Bourne Christian Centre, Kingswood

11:00 - 13:30

Church in the carpark - Join us for a morning of live music, craft stalls, kids activities, puppet shows and a short Christian message. Free entry and BBQ food for just £1 a person.

www.bournechristiancentre.org
Email:



Venue information

Bourne Christian Centre, Kingswood
Bourne Chapel, Waters Road, Kingswood, BS15 8BE
www.bournechristiancentre.org



Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Saturday 19th October 2019

Wednesday 23rd October 2019

Thursday 24th October 2019

Friday 25th October 2019

Saturday 26th October 2019

Sunday 27th October 2019

Wednesday 30th October 2019

Thursday 31st October 2019

Friday 1st November 2019

Saturday 2nd November 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd