What's onChristmasLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Friends of Southey Park Kingswood Business Association Active Kingswood Park Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar

What's on


Sunday 15th December 2019, 7.00pm

Carol Service

Bourne Christian Centre, Kingswood

19:00 - 20:30

Join us for a festive evening service of traditional carols followed by mince pies.

www.bournechristiancentre.org
Email:



Venue information

Bourne Christian Centre, Kingswood
Bourne Chapel, Waters Road, Kingswood, BS15 8BE
www.bournechristiancentre.org



The Kingswood Players - The Snow Queen

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Thursday 12th December 2019

Saturday 14th December 2019

Sunday 15th December 2019

Monday 16th December 2019

Tuesday 17th December 2019

Wednesday 18th December 2019

Friday 20th December 2019

Saturday 21st December 2019

Sunday 22nd December 2019

Tuesday 24th December 2019

Wednesday 25th December 2019

Thursday 26th December 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd