What's onChristmasLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Friends of Southey Park Active Kingswood Business Association Kingswood Park Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar

What's on


Thursday 22nd August 2019, 10.30am

Children's Activities - decorate a teddy biscuit

The Park Centre, Kingswood

10.30 - 12.00

Come and join in the fun, decorate a teddy biscuit, join in our drawing competition, have a bounce on our bouncy castle and enjoy a drink with us.

£2.50 per child. Booking essential - 01454 862190.

www.mykingswood.co.uk/kingswood/a...
Email:



Venue information

The Park Centre, Kingswood
High Street, Kingswood, BS15 4AR
www.mykingswood.co.uk/kingswood/t...



The Kingswood Players - The Snow Queen

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Friday 6th December 2019

Saturday 7th December 2019

Sunday 8th December 2019

Tuesday 10th December 2019

Thursday 12th December 2019

Saturday 14th December 2019

Sunday 15th December 2019

Monday 16th December 2019

Tuesday 17th December 2019

Friday 20th December 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd