What's onSchool open daysLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Kingswood Park Kingswood Business Association Friends of Southey Park

What's on


Saturday 7th September 2019, 10:30am

Chatterbooks

Kingswood Library

10:30am-11:30am.
Friendly children's book club for 7-11 year olds.



Venue information

Kingswood Library
High Street, Kingswood, BS15 4AR
www.mykingswood.co.uk/kingswood/s...



Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Saturday 19th October 2019

Wednesday 23rd October 2019

Thursday 24th October 2019

Friday 25th October 2019

Saturday 26th October 2019

Sunday 27th October 2019

Wednesday 30th October 2019

Thursday 31st October 2019

Friday 1st November 2019

Saturday 2nd November 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd