What's onChristmasLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Friends of Southey Park Kingswood Business Association Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Active Kingswood Park

What's on


Saturday 14th September 2019, 10.30am

Lego Club

Kingswood Library

10:30am-11:30am.
Free drop in session for primary school children.
Play and get creative with Lego.



Venue information

Kingswood Library
High Street, Kingswood, BS15 4AR
www.mykingswood.co.uk/kingswood/s...



Red Door Coaching and Training

The Kingswood Players - The Snow Queen

Other events

Thursday 12th December 2019

Saturday 14th December 2019

Sunday 15th December 2019

Monday 16th December 2019

Tuesday 17th December 2019

Wednesday 18th December 2019

Friday 20th December 2019

Saturday 21st December 2019

Sunday 22nd December 2019

Tuesday 24th December 2019

Wednesday 25th December 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd