What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Kingswood Business Association Kingswood Park Friends of Southey Park Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar

What's on


Friday 12th July 2019, 10:30am

Friday Fun

Kingswood Library

10:30am - 11:00am
Free drop in session for parents to bring their pre school aged children to take part in crafts and listen to stories.



Venue information

Kingswood Library
High Street, Kingswood, BS15 4AR
www.mykingswood.co.uk/kingswood/s...



Douglas Homes public exhibition

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Saturday 20th July 2019

Sunday 21st July 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

Wednesday 24th July 2019

Thursday 25th July 2019

Friday 26th July 2019

Saturday 27th July 2019

Sunday 28th July 2019

Monday 29th July 2019

Tuesday 30th July 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd