What's onSchool open daysLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Active Kingswood Business Association Friends of Southey Park Kingswood Park

What's on


Friday 12th July 2019, 10:30am

Coffee Morning

Kingswood Library

10:30-12:00pm
Come along for a cup of tea and a chat.



Venue information

Kingswood Library
High Street, Kingswood, BS15 4AR
www.mykingswood.co.uk/kingswood/s...



Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Wednesday 18th September 2019

Thursday 19th September 2019

Friday 20th September 2019

Saturday 21st September 2019

Sunday 22nd September 2019

Tuesday 24th September 2019

Wednesday 25th September 2019

Thursday 26th September 2019

Friday 27th September 2019

Saturday 28th September 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd