What's onSchool open daysLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Friends of Southey Park Kingswood Park Active Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Kingswood Business Association

What's on


Thursday 18th July 2019, 10:00am

FREE Tasters: Walking Rugby Daytime Sessions

Kingswood RFC

10.00-11.30am

Walking Rugby Daytime 4 week FREE Taster Sessions starting on Thurs 4th July.

No experience required. No running, tackling or kicking. Just great fun passing, catching & scoring tries.

All inclusive, suitable for all ages & abilities. Suitable footwear required for playing on grass.

Kitchen open for purchase of tea & coffee.

Email:



Venue information

Kingswood RFC
Grimsbury Road Playing Fields, Grimsbury Road, Kingswood, BS15 9RA



Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Saturday 19th October 2019

Wednesday 23rd October 2019

Thursday 24th October 2019

Friday 25th October 2019

Saturday 26th October 2019

Sunday 27th October 2019

Wednesday 30th October 2019

Thursday 31st October 2019

Friday 1st November 2019

Saturday 2nd November 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd