What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Kingswood Park Active Friends of Southey Park Kingswood Business Association

What's on


Tuesday 18th June 2019, 7:30pm

The St George Singers Fortieth Birthday Concert

Holy Trinity Church, Kingswood

For our 40th anniversary year, all our concerts and events will raise money for the fabulous work of the Jessie May Trust.

This concert will contain a new work by local composer Ian Hubbard and choir favourites from across the years.

As always at our concerts admission is free. There is free car parking available in the church car park. Refreshments will be served in the intervals.

www.facebook.com/StGeorgeSingersC...



Venue information

Holy Trinity Church, Kingswood
High Street, Kingswood, BS15 4AD



Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Wednesday 26th June 2019

Friday 28th June 2019

Saturday 29th June 2019

Sunday 30th June 2019

Tuesday 2nd July 2019

Wednesday 3rd July 2019

Thursday 4th July 2019

Friday 5th July 2019

Sunday 7th July 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd