What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Friends of Southey Park Kingswood Park Kingswood Business Association Active

What's on


Friday 21st June 2019, 10.30am

Coffee Morning

Kingswood Library

10:30-12:00pm
Come along for a cup of tea and a chat.



Venue information

Kingswood Library
High Street, Kingswood, BS15 4AR
www.mykingswood.co.uk/kingswood/s...



Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Wednesday 26th June 2019

Friday 28th June 2019

Saturday 29th June 2019

Sunday 30th June 2019

Tuesday 2nd July 2019

Wednesday 3rd July 2019

Thursday 4th July 2019

Friday 5th July 2019

Sunday 7th July 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd