What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Kingswood Park Friends of Southey Park Kingswood Business Association

What's on


Saturday 13th July 2019, 10:00am

Litter Pick and Tidy Up

Southey Park, Kingswood

10am-11.30am

Come along and join in with our litter pick and help us make the park a better place. Our park clean ups are held monthly and we gladly welcome volunteers. Children are welcome to attend but must be accompanied and supervised by a responsible adult.

Please wear suitable clothing, footwear and gloves if you have them.

www.facebook.com/events/327927024...



Venue information

Southey Park, Kingswood
New Cheltenham Road, Kingswood, BS15 1TN
mykingswood.co.uk/kingswood/kings...



Douglas Homes public exhibition

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Saturday 20th July 2019

Sunday 21st July 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

Wednesday 24th July 2019

Thursday 25th July 2019

Friday 26th July 2019

Saturday 27th July 2019

Sunday 28th July 2019

Monday 29th July 2019

Tuesday 30th July 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd