What's onSchool open daysLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Friends of Southey Park Kingswood Business Association Kingswood Park Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar

What's on


Saturday 28th September 2019, 10:00am

Royal School of Needlework: Canvas Shading

Kingswood Foundation Estate, Kingswood

‘Echinacea’

£146.00*Price includes the cost of £60.00 for the required kit.Level: Mixed Ability

This class will run from 10am-4pm at 38 Old School House, Kingswood Estate, Britannia Road, Kingswood, Bristol BS15 8DB

The Royal School of Needlework's satellite teaching centre runs a varied programme of classes throughout the year on set dates. Our classes are ideal if you’re a complete beginner or if you’re looking to learn additional techniques and develop existing skills. Click below to find out more.

www.royal-needlework.org.uk/cours...



Venue information

Kingswood Foundation Estate, Kingswood
Kingswood Foundation Estate, Britannia Road, Kingswood, BS15 8DB



Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Friday 18th October 2019

Saturday 19th October 2019

Wednesday 23rd October 2019

Thursday 24th October 2019

Friday 25th October 2019

Saturday 26th October 2019

Sunday 27th October 2019

Wednesday 30th October 2019

Thursday 31st October 2019

Friday 1st November 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd