What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kingswood Business Association Active Kingswood Park Stand Strong Krav Maga Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar

What's on


Wednesday 22nd May 2019, 10:30am

Rhymetime

Kingswood Library

10:30-11:00am
A chance for babies and pre-school children to sing along to nursery rhymes and children's songs.



Venue information

Kingswood Library
High Street, Kingswood, BS15 4AR
www.mykingswood.co.uk/kingswood/s...



Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Wednesday 22nd May 2019

Friday 24th May 2019

Sunday 26th May 2019

Monday 27th May 2019

Tuesday 28th May 2019

Wednesday 29th May 2019

Thursday 30th May 2019

Friday 31st May 2019

Sunday 2nd June 2019

Monday 3rd June 2019

Tuesday 4th June 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd