What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Stand Strong Krav Maga Active Kingswood Park Kingswood Business Association Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar

What's on


Saturday 18th May 2019, 9.00am

Plant Sale

Kingswood Congregational Church

Kingswood Congregational Church, are holding our annual Bedding Plant Sales on Saturdays 11th & 18th May 2019. These start at 9am and Refreshments and a Cake Stall are available. Please could you advertise for us? Thank you!

www.lovegodlovelife.org.uk



Venue information

Kingswood Congregational Church
1 Hanham Road, Kingswood, BS15 8PW
www.lovegodlovelife.org.uk



Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Wednesday 22nd May 2019

Friday 24th May 2019

Sunday 26th May 2019

Monday 27th May 2019

Tuesday 28th May 2019

Wednesday 29th May 2019

Thursday 30th May 2019

Friday 31st May 2019

Sunday 2nd June 2019

Monday 3rd June 2019

Tuesday 4th June 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd