What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Friends of Southey Park Kingswood Park Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Active Kingswood Business Association

What's on


Tuesday 28th May 2019, 10.30am

Magical Garden

Cadbury Heath Library

New Time and Day.
10.30-11.30am
This is a free craft drop-in suitable for children aged 4-10.
All children must be accompanied by an adult.

southglos.gov.uk/libraries
Email:



Venue information

Cadbury Heath Library
School Road, Cadbury Heath, BS30 8EN



Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Wednesday 26th June 2019

Friday 28th June 2019

Saturday 29th June 2019

Sunday 30th June 2019

Tuesday 2nd July 2019

Wednesday 3rd July 2019

Thursday 4th July 2019

Friday 5th July 2019

Sunday 7th July 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd