What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Friends of Southey Park Kingswood Business Association Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Kingswood Park

What's on


Saturday 18th May 2019, 10:00am

Craft Group

Cadbury Heath Library

Do you enjoy crafting?

If so, bring along your work in progress, share your ideas and learn from others, relax and enjoy. Knitting, sewing, card making, drawing, colouring in, patchwork and crochet.

Refreshments available and craft books for loan.
10:00am - 12:00pm

southglos.gov.uk/libraries
Email:



Venue information

Cadbury Heath Library
School Road, Cadbury Heath, BS30 8EN



Douglas Homes public exhibition

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Saturday 20th July 2019

Sunday 21st July 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

Wednesday 24th July 2019

Thursday 25th July 2019

Friday 26th July 2019

Saturday 27th July 2019

Sunday 28th July 2019

Monday 29th July 2019

Tuesday 30th July 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd