What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Kingswood Business Association Stand Strong Krav Maga Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Kingswood Park

What's on


Tuesday 21st May 2019, 10.30am

Tea, talk and stories

Cadbury Heath Library

All are welcome to join our shared reading group.

Be part of a region of readers - A place to relax, meet new friends and share stories with others every week. You can just drop in and listen to stories or poems, with no pressure to read or talk.

Every Tuesday 10.30am-12.00pm

For more information, contact Samantha Weaver 07812 238532.

Email:



Venue information

Cadbury Heath Library
School Road, Cadbury Heath, BS30 8EN



Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Thursday 23rd May 2019

Friday 24th May 2019

Sunday 26th May 2019

Monday 27th May 2019

Tuesday 28th May 2019

Wednesday 29th May 2019

Thursday 30th May 2019

Friday 31st May 2019

Sunday 2nd June 2019

Monday 3rd June 2019

Tuesday 4th June 2019

Wednesday 5th June 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd