What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Friends of Southey Park Kingswood Business Association Active Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Kingswood Park

What's on


Tuesday 16th April 2019, 1.30pm

Forever Holiday Club

Made For Ever Youth Centre, Kingswood

Monday 15th & Tuesday 16th April, 1.30pm-4.30pm

CHILDREN, FAMILIES & YOUNG PEOPLE ARE WELCOME TO JOIN US THIS EASTER FOR FUN, GAMES, SPORTING ACTIVITIES & MORE.

Climbing Wall available for both Children & Adults.

kingsmeadowflat.org.uk/2017/02/fe...
Email:



Venue information

Made For Ever Youth Centre, Kingswood
Fisher Road, Kingswood, BS15 4LE



Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Thursday 20th June 2019

Friday 21st June 2019

Saturday 22nd June 2019

Wednesday 26th June 2019

Friday 28th June 2019

Saturday 29th June 2019

Sunday 30th June 2019

Tuesday 2nd July 2019

Wednesday 3rd July 2019

Thursday 4th July 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd