What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kingswood Park Friends of Southey Park Active Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Kingswood Business Association

What's on


Monday 15th April 2019, 1:30pm

Forever Holiday Club

Made For Ever Youth Centre, Kingswood

Monday 15th & Tuesday 16th April, 1.30pm-4.30pm

CHILDREN, FAMILIES & YOUNG PEOPLE ARE WELCOME TO JOIN US THIS EASTER FOR FUN, GAMES, SPORTING ACTIVITIES & MORE.

Climbing Wall available for both Children & Adults.

kingsmeadowflat.org.uk/2017/02/fe...
Email:



Venue information

Made For Ever Youth Centre, Kingswood
Fisher Road, Kingswood, BS15 4LE



Red Door Coaching and Training

Douglas Homes public exhibition

Other events

Saturday 20th July 2019

Sunday 21st July 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

Wednesday 24th July 2019

Thursday 25th July 2019

Friday 26th July 2019

Saturday 27th July 2019

Sunday 28th July 2019

Monday 29th July 2019

Tuesday 30th July 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd