What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kingswood Park Friends of Southey Park Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Kingswood Business Association Active

What's on


Tuesday 16th April 2019, 7.30pm

A Concert for Holy Week and Easter

Holy Trinity Church, Kingswood

For our 40th anniversary year, all our concerts and events will raise money for the fabulous work of the Jessie May Trust.

This concert will contain music for the period from the sixteenth century to the present day.

As always at our concerts admission is free. There is free car parking available in the church car park. Refreshments will be served in the intervals.

www.facebook.com/StGeorgeSingersC...



Venue information

Holy Trinity Church, Kingswood
High Street, Kingswood, BS15 4AD



Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Thursday 20th June 2019

Friday 21st June 2019

Saturday 22nd June 2019

Wednesday 26th June 2019

Friday 28th June 2019

Saturday 29th June 2019

Sunday 30th June 2019

Tuesday 2nd July 2019

Wednesday 3rd July 2019

Thursday 4th July 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd