What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Stand Strong Krav Maga Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Active Kingswood Business Association Kingswood Park

What's on


Saturday 27th April 2019, 11.00am

South West Meccano Club Exhibition

North Common Village Hall

11am to 4pm, North Common Village Hall, Millers Drive, BS30 8XX

This Meccano exhibition is staged by the South West Meccano Club, who are displaying a variety of models – large and small.

Free entry, though donations upon exit to help towards exhibition costs will be greatly appreciated

Refreshments available.

A 'Scrapheap Challenge' will take place in the afternoon. So do come along and see where imagination can take you.

southwestmeccano.org.uk/



Venue information

North Common Village Hall
Millers Drive, North Common, BS30 8XX



Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Thursday 23rd May 2019

Friday 24th May 2019

Sunday 26th May 2019

Monday 27th May 2019

Tuesday 28th May 2019

Wednesday 29th May 2019

Thursday 30th May 2019

Friday 31st May 2019

Sunday 2nd June 2019

Monday 3rd June 2019

Tuesday 4th June 2019

Wednesday 5th June 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd