What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kingswood Business Association Friends of Southey Park Active Kingswood Park Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar

What's on


Saturday 15th June 2019, 11:00am

The Meeting Place Launch

47 High Street, Kingswood BS15 4AA

There will be a presentation and an opportunity to try out the activities on offer. Come along and find out more.

The Meeting Place is a place where we invite the community of Kingswood (and surrounding area), offering them a listening ear and an opportunity to have an encounter with God by going on a reflective prayer journey.

mykingswood.co.uk/kingswood/d/154...




Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Thursday 20th June 2019

Friday 21st June 2019

Saturday 22nd June 2019

Wednesday 26th June 2019

Friday 28th June 2019

Saturday 29th June 2019

Sunday 30th June 2019

Tuesday 2nd July 2019

Wednesday 3rd July 2019

Thursday 4th July 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd