What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kingswood Business Association Stand Strong Krav Maga Kingswood Park Active Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar

What's on


Monday 15th April 2019, 11:00am

15-21 April: Week of Prayer

47 High Street, Kingswood BS15 4AA

The Meeting Place is starting to come together and this will soon be a place where we invite the community of Kingswood (and surrounding area), offering them a listening ear and an opportunity to have an encounter with God by going on a reflective prayer journey.

During this coming week (15th to 21st April) you are invited to visit The Meeting Place and join us and our local church partners as we pray together and ask for a special outpouring of God's presence.

We will be having a special united gathering on Wednesday 17th April at 7.30pm at 47 High Street, Kingswood and it would be great to see all of you there.

mykingswood.co.uk/kingswood/d/154...




Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Wednesday 24th April 2019

Thursday 25th April 2019

Friday 26th April 2019

Saturday 27th April 2019

Tuesday 30th April 2019

Wednesday 1st May 2019

Thursday 2nd May 2019

Friday 3rd May 2019

Saturday 4th May 2019

Sunday 5th May 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd