What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kingswood Business Association Stand Strong Krav Maga Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Kingswood Park Active

What's on


Friday 29th March 2019, 10:30am

Discussion Group

Cadbury Heath Library

Come along to our lively Discussion Group!

Have a chance to discuss current affairs, books and newspapers, as well as enjoying a cup of tea or coffee and biscuits.

10:30am - 11:30am

southglos.gov.uk/libraries
Email:



Venue information

Cadbury Heath Library
School Road, Cadbury Heath, BS30 8EN



Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Wednesday 24th April 2019

Thursday 25th April 2019

Friday 26th April 2019

Saturday 27th April 2019

Tuesday 30th April 2019

Wednesday 1st May 2019

Thursday 2nd May 2019

Friday 3rd May 2019

Saturday 4th May 2019

Sunday 5th May 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd