What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kingswood Business Association Active Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Friends of Southey Park Kingswood Park

What's on


Friday 29th March 2019, 10:30am

Discussion Group

Cadbury Heath Library

Come along to our lively Discussion Group!

Have a chance to discuss current affairs, books and newspapers, as well as enjoying a cup of tea or coffee and biscuits.

10:30am - 11:30am

southglos.gov.uk/libraries
Email:



Venue information

Cadbury Heath Library
School Road, Cadbury Heath, BS30 8EN



Douglas Homes public exhibition

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Saturday 20th July 2019

Sunday 21st July 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

Wednesday 24th July 2019

Thursday 25th July 2019

Friday 26th July 2019

Saturday 27th July 2019

Sunday 28th July 2019

Monday 29th July 2019

Tuesday 30th July 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd