What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kingswood Business Association Active Stand Strong Krav Maga Kingswood Park Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar

What's on


Tuesday 26th March 2019, 10.30am

Tea, talk and stories

Cadbury Heath Library

All are welcome to join our shared reading group.

Be part of a region of readers - A place to relax, meet new friends and share stories with others every week. You can just drop in and listen to stories or poems, with no pressure to read or talk.

Every Tuesday 10.30am-12.00pm

For more information, contact Samantha Weaver 07812 238532.

Email:



Venue information

Cadbury Heath Library
School Road, Cadbury Heath, BS30 8EN



Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Wednesday 24th April 2019

Thursday 25th April 2019

Friday 26th April 2019

Saturday 27th April 2019

Tuesday 30th April 2019

Wednesday 1st May 2019

Thursday 2nd May 2019

Friday 3rd May 2019

Saturday 4th May 2019

Sunday 5th May 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd