What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kingswood Park Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Active Friends of Southey Park Kingswood Business Association

What's on


Sunday 21st April 2019, 7:00pm

Krav Maga Classes for Adults and Kids

Ministry of Fitness, Kingswood

The Bristol Titans Krav Maga Academy have been teaching Krav Maga in Kingswood since 2010. With 20 years experience teaching and training we have trained thousands of students in Bristol. Please get in touch if you would like to book in for a session!

www.krav-maga-self-defence.co.uk
Email:



Venue information

Ministry of Fitness, Kingswood
Unit 1, 15 Douglas Road, Kingswood, BS15 8NH
www.mofgym.co.uk/



Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Thursday 20th June 2019

Friday 21st June 2019

Saturday 22nd June 2019

Wednesday 26th June 2019

Friday 28th June 2019

Saturday 29th June 2019

Sunday 30th June 2019

Tuesday 2nd July 2019

Wednesday 3rd July 2019

Thursday 4th July 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd