What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kingswood Business Association Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Active Stand Strong Krav Maga Kingswood Park

What's on


Sunday 21st April 2019, 7:00pm

Krav Maga Classes for Adults and Kids

Ministry of Fitness, Kingswood

The Bristol Titans Krav Maga Academy have been teaching Krav Maga in Kingswood since 2010. With 20 years experience teaching and training we have trained thousands of students in Bristol. Please get in touch if you would like to book in for a session!

www.krav-maga-self-defence.co.uk
Email:



Venue information

Ministry of Fitness, Kingswood
Unit 1, 15 Douglas Road, Kingswood, BS15 8NH
www.mofgym.co.uk/



Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Wednesday 24th April 2019

Thursday 25th April 2019

Friday 26th April 2019

Saturday 27th April 2019

Tuesday 30th April 2019

Wednesday 1st May 2019

Thursday 2nd May 2019

Friday 3rd May 2019

Saturday 4th May 2019

Sunday 5th May 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd