What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Kingswood Park Stand Strong Krav Maga Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Kingswood Business Association

What's on


Monday 6th May 2019, 10:30am

5-6th: Pucklechurch Scarecrow Competition and Trail

St Thomas à Becket Church, Pucklechurch

Sun 5 May, 11.30 am - 4.30 pm
Mon 6 May, 10.30 am - 4.30 pm

St Thomas a Becket Church, in Pucklechurch, South Glos, is fundraising by holding its 11th annual scarecrow competition during the May Day bank holiday. The theme is "Your favourite storybook character".

Start your village trail at the church, pick up your map and entry form. Discover parts of Pucklechurch you never knew existed and enjoy a wonderful family day out. Sandwiches, drinks, cream teas, local crafts and stalls available at the church all day.

Guess the names of the scarecrows and return your form by 4.00 pm on Monday 6th May to be in with a chance of winning a cash prize! Tickets are available on the door. Entry prices: Adults £2.00, Children £1.00 or Family ticket £5.00.

We look forward to seeing you.

www.facebook.com/PucklechurchScar...



Venue information

St Thomas à Becket Church, Pucklechurch
Westerleigh Road, Pucklechurch, BS16 9RD



Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Thursday 23rd May 2019

Friday 24th May 2019

Sunday 26th May 2019

Monday 27th May 2019

Tuesday 28th May 2019

Wednesday 29th May 2019

Thursday 30th May 2019

Friday 31st May 2019

Sunday 2nd June 2019

Monday 3rd June 2019

Tuesday 4th June 2019

Wednesday 5th June 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd