What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Kingswood Business Association Friends of Southey Park Kingswood Park Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Active

What's on


Thursday 28th March 2019, 1:00pm

Phoenix Judo Club Self Defence Classes for Ladies

St Anne's Church, Oldland Common

Classes Thursday 21st February to Thursday 28th March 1.00 - 2.00 p.m. in St. Anne’s Church Hall, Oldland Common BS30 6PH

 Don’t be a victim
 Defend yourself against muggers & rapists
 Build your self confidence
 Practical techniques
 Experienced & qualified instructor
 £40 payable in advance for a 6 week course

For ages 15 years upwards. Contact: John Black 07712 897525 to reserve a place.



Venue information

St Anne's Church, Oldland Common
Grangeville Close, Oldland Common, BS30 9YJ
stanneschurcholdland.org.uk/



Douglas Homes public exhibition

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Saturday 20th July 2019

Sunday 21st July 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

Wednesday 24th July 2019

Thursday 25th July 2019

Friday 26th July 2019

Saturday 27th July 2019

Sunday 28th July 2019

Monday 29th July 2019

Tuesday 30th July 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd