What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Stand Strong Krav Maga Active Kingswood Park Kingswood Business Association Kingswood Autopart Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar

What's on


Thursday 28th March 2019, 1:00pm

Phoenix Judo Club Self Defence Classes for Ladies

St Anne's Church, Oldland Common

Classes Thursday 21st February to Thursday 28th March 1.00 - 2.00 p.m. in St. Anne’s Church Hall, Oldland Common BS30 6PH

 Don’t be a victim
 Defend yourself against muggers & rapists
 Build your self confidence
 Practical techniques
 Experienced & qualified instructor
 £40 payable in advance for a 6 week course

For ages 15 years upwards. Contact: John Black 07712 897525 to reserve a place.



Venue information

St Anne's Church, Oldland Common
Grangeville Close, Oldland Common, BS30 9YJ
stanneschurcholdland.org.uk/



Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Thursday 21st March 2019

Friday 22nd March 2019

Sunday 24th March 2019

Tuesday 26th March 2019

Thursday 28th March 2019

Friday 29th March 2019

Saturday 30th March 2019

Sunday 31st March 2019

Tuesday 2nd April 2019

Wednesday 3rd April 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd