What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Friends of Southey Park Active Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar Kingswood Park Kingswood Business Association

What's on


Thursday 21st March 2019, 1.00pm

Phoenix Judo Club Self Defence Classes for Ladies

St Anne's Church, Oldland Common

Classes Thursday 21st February to Thursday 28th March 1.00 - 2.00 p.m. in St. Anne’s Church Hall, Oldland Common BS30 6PH

 Don’t be a victim
 Defend yourself against muggers & rapists
 Build your self confidence
 Practical techniques
 Experienced & qualified instructor
 £40 payable in advance for a 6 week course

For ages 15 years upwards. Contact: John Black 07712 897525 to reserve a place.



Venue information

St Anne's Church, Oldland Common
Grangeville Close, Oldland Common, BS30 9YJ
stanneschurcholdland.org.uk/



Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Wednesday 21st August 2019

Thursday 22nd August 2019

Monday 26th August 2019

Wednesday 28th August 2019

Sunday 1st September 2019

Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Wednesday 4th September 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd