What's onChristmasLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Friends of Southey Park Kingswood Park Kingswood Business Association Active Kings Chase Shopping Centre Generic Sidebar

What's on


Tuesday 3rd December 2019, 7:30pm

Kingswood History Society AGM, Supper and Quiz

The Park Centre, Kingswood

A.G.M. --- American Supper --- Chairman's Quiz

The Kingswood History Society meets at the Park Centre opposite the old Kingswood Civic Centre on the 1st Tuesday of the month, excluding January and February.

The annual fee is £20.00 or £2.50 per meeting, which includes tea/coffee and biscuits. Visitors most welcome.

www.kingswoodhistorysociety.org



Venue information

The Park Centre, Kingswood
High Street, Kingswood, BS15 4AR
www.mykingswood.co.uk/kingswood/t...



The Kingswood Players - The Snow Queen

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Thursday 12th December 2019

Saturday 14th December 2019

Sunday 15th December 2019

Monday 16th December 2019

Tuesday 17th December 2019

Wednesday 18th December 2019

Friday 20th December 2019

Saturday 21st December 2019

Sunday 22nd December 2019

Tuesday 24th December 2019

Wednesday 25th December 2019

Thursday 26th December 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd